skip to main content
Virtual Learning Academy (VLA)

Select A New Community Service
Contact:
Show All
Victoria Garcia Email Icon Email
  Ruth Niz- Administrative Assistant Phone Icon 805-922-1305 x5115 Email Icon Email

Virtual Learning Academy (VLA) Main Page Image

Virtual Learning Academy (VLA)

 

 

 

LOCATION 

PVHS Library

Ms. Victoria Garcia 922-1305 ext. TBD

vgarcia@smjuhsd.org

 

HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 - 4:00

 

VLA Counselors

Heydi Elenes (A-L): helenes@smjuhsd.org

805-922-1305 Ext. 5113

Rocio Trujillo (M-Z): rtrujillo@smjuhsd.org

805-922-1305 Ext. 5111

 

Period Times (M) Times (T-F) Subject Matter Teacher   Email
3 9:30-10:00  9:30- 10:20  English MacCuish amaccuish@smjuhsd.org
5 11:05-11:45 11:35-12:25 Math Ordonez rordonez@smjuhsd.org
6 12:25-1:05 1:05-1:55 Social Science Martinez smartinez@smjuhsd.org
7 1:15-1:55 2:05-2:55 Science R. Magni rmagni@smjuhsd.org