skip to main content
Baseball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Cody Smith Email Icon Email

Scorebook Live Web Page

 

 

MaxPreps Web Page

 

 

PVHS BASEBALL 2019-20
     VARSITY  
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Saturday 15-Feb Cabrillo (DH) 11:00/2:00
Wednesday 19-Feb Templeton 3:30
Friday 21-Feb @ Templeton 3:30
Friday 28-Feb @Roosevelt 3:30
Saturday 29-Feb East Bakersfield 11:00
Wednesday 4-Mar @ Bakersfield 3:30
Saturday 7-Mar @ Sunnyside (DH) 11:00/2:00
Friday 13-Mar Central Valley Christian 4:00
Saturday 14-Mar Central Valley Christian 11:00
Thursday 19-Mar @ Paso Robles 6:00
Tuesday 24-Mar Valley Christian Academy 4:00
Friday 27-Mar @ Dinuba 3:30
Tuesday 31-Mar Mission Prep 4:30
Thursday 2-Apr @ Mission Prep 4:30
Tuesday 7-Apr @Nipomo 4:30
Thursday 9-Apr Nipomo 4:30
Monday 13-Apr Spring Break Tournament  
Tuesday 14-Apr Spring Break Tournament  
Wednesday 15-Apr Spring Break Tournament  
Thursday 16-Apr Spring Break Tournament  
Tuesday 21-Apr Orcutt Academy 4:30
Thursday 23-Apr @ Orcutt Academy 4:30
Tuesday 28-Apr Morro Bay 4:30
Thursday 30-Apr @ Morro Bay 4:30
Monday 4-May @ Santa Maria 7:00
Wednesday 6-May Santa Maria 4:30

               Junior Varsity

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Saturday 15-Feb @ Cabrillo 11:00
Wednesday 19-Feb @ Templeton 3:30
Friday 21-Feb Templeton 3:30
Tuesday 25-Feb Cabrillo 3:30
Friday 28-Feb @Roosevelt 3:30
Saturday 29-Feb East Bakersfield 11:00
Wednesday 4-Mar @ Bakersfield 3:30
Saturday 7-Mar Sunnyside  1:00
Tuesday 10-Mar Righetti 4:00
Thursday 12-Mar @ Righetti 4:00
Thursday 19-Mar Paso Robles 4:00
Friday 27-Mar @ Dinuba 3:30
Saturday 28-Mar San Luis Obispo 10:00
Tuesday 31-Mar @ Mission Prep 4:30
Thursday 2-Apr Mission Prep 4:30
Tuesday 7-Apr Nipomo 4:30
Thursday 9-Apr @Nipomo 4:30
Wednesday 22-Apr @ Atascadero 4:30
Friday 24-Apr Atascadero 4:30
Tuesday 28-Apr @ Morro Bay 4:30
Thursday 30-Apr Morro Bay 4:30
Monday 4-May Santa Maria 4:30
Wednesday 6-May @ Santa Maria 4:30

 

                                             FROSH

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wednesday 19-Feb Morro Bay 3:30
Friday 21-Feb @ Morro Bay 3:30
Tuesday 25-Feb @ Taft 3:30
Friday 28-Feb @ Bakersfield 3:30
Wednesday 4-Mar Bakersfield 3:30
Saturday 7-Mar Morro Bay 1:00
Tuesday 10-Mar Righetti 4:00
Thursday 12-Mar @ Righetti 4:00
Saturday 14-Mar Taft 11:00
Wednesday 18-Mar @ Morro Bay 4:00
Thursday 19-Mar Paso Robles   4:00
Tuesday 24-Mar @ Arroyo Grande 4:00
Saturday 28-Mar San Luis Obispo 10:00
Wednesday 1-Apr Arroyo Grande 4:00
Friday 3-Apr Arroyo Grande 4:00
Tuesday 7-Apr Dos Pueblos 3:30
Thursday 9-Apr @ Dos Pueblos 3:30
Monday 13-Apr Paso Robles Frosh Easter Tournament TBD
Tuesday 14-Apr Paso Robles Frosh Easter Tournament TBD
Wednesday 22-Apr Righetti 4:30
Friday 24-Apr @ Righetti 4:30
Tuesday 28-Apr Santa Barbara 3:30
Thursday 30-Apr @ Santa Barbara 3:30
Wednesday 6-May @ Paso Robles   4:30
Thursday 7-May Santa Maria 4:00