Guidance and Counseling

 

Follow us on Social Media

             

PVHS Panthers               pvhs_guidance

Welcome Panthers! 

Our goal is to provide students with a comprehensive counseling program that addresses the personal, social and academic needs of students.  Counselors and support staff meet with students both individually and through group presentations throughout the school year. Please feel free to contact your counselor by phone at 805-922-1305 or by email (details below) to schedule a conference.

Calendar

[date]

Presentations

 9TH GRADE - Class of 2026   

 

     Last Names:   A - L

   Heydi Elenes, Ext. 5768
   helenes
@smjuhsd.org

 

    Last Names:   M - Z

   Rocio Trujillo, Ext. 5763
   rtrujillo@
smjuhsd.org

10TH GRADE - Class of 2025

 Last Names:   A - L

 Nadia Ventura, Ext. 5767
 
nventura@smjuhsd.org

 

 

 

 Last Names:   M - Z

 Miriana Del Toro, Ext. 5754
 mdeltoro@smjuhsd.org

 


11TH GRADE - Class of 2024

 Last Names:   A – L

 Christopher Carrillo, Ext. 5198
 ccarrillo@smjuhsd.org

 

 

 

 Last Names:   M- Z

 Susan Avrit, Ext. 5775
 savrit@smjuhsd.org


12TH GRADE - Class of 2023

 Last Names:   A – L

 Sandra Gonzalez, Ext. 5765
 sgonzalez@smjuhsd.org

 


 Last Names:  M - Z 

 Rebecca Leadbetter, Ext. 5766
 rleadbetter@smjuhsd.org

INTERVENTION COUNSELORS


Last Names:  A-L, 9th-12th

Israel Hernandez, Ext. 5113
ihernandez@smjuhsd.org


Last Names:  M-Z, 9th-12th

Patricia Lopez Barriga, Ext. 5111
pbarriga@smjuhsd.org


 

GUIDANCE TECHNICIANS

 Sandra Arreguin, Ext. 5122
 sarreguin@smjuhd.org

 

 

 

 Vicky Ramos, Ext. 5117
 vramos@smjuhsd.org

 

CAREER CENTER SPECIALIST

Melani Teixeira, Ext. 5121
mteixeira@smjuhsd.org

Link to webpage