Athletics

Contact:  Anthony Morales   Phone: 805-922-1305, x5511

Week of Sports 5-27-24

 

 

 

Fall Sports

Mens’ Cross Country – Ben Alberry balberry@smjuhsd.org 

Womens’ Cross Country – Heydi Elenes helenes@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Football – Dustin Davis ddavis@smjuhsd.org 

JV Football – Chris Etheridge cetheridge@smjuhsd.org 

Freshman Football – John Ruiz jruiz@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Golf – Marcus Guzman mguzman@smjuhsd.org 

JV Womens’ Golf – Eric Jeffres ejeffres@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Tennis – Antoinette Davis aarmas@smjuhsd.org 

JV Womens’ Tennis – Kristina Yoder kyoder@smjuhsd.org  

Varsity Womens’ Volleyball – Johanna Perez johannanicole101616@gmail.com 

JV Womens’ Volleyball – Sasha Brafman sashabrafman10@gmail.com 

Freshman Womens’ Volleyball Brianna Martinez – martinez.brianna120@gmail.com 

Varsity Mens’ Water Polo – Ryan Hill ryanhill1950@gmail.com 

JV Mens’ Water Polo – Michael Bloodworth – mbloodworth@smjusd.org   

Varsity Womens’ Water Polo – Daci Hughes dhughes@smjuhsd.org 

JV Womens’ Water Polo – Sophie Hill Thehillsophie@yahoo.com 

Athletic Trainer – Mike Vandenbroek mvandenbroek@smjuhsd.org 

Fall Asst. AD – Cristian Cardenas ccardenas@smjuhsd.org 

Fall Asst. AD – Cody Smith – csmith@smjuhsd.org 

Fall Asst. AD – Megan Martinez – mmartinez@smjuhsd.org  

 

 

 

 

Coach Contact Information:

 

 

Winter Sports

Varsity Mens’ Basketball – Marcus Guzman mguzman@smjuhsd.org

JV Mens’ Basketball – Drew Johnson drjohnson@smjuhsd.org 

Freshman Mens’ Basketball – Paul Hernandez phernandez@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Basketball – Michael Bloodworth mbloodworth@smjuhsd.org

JV Women’s Basketball – Please contact Michael Bloodworth  

Freshman Womens’ Basketball – Please contact Michael Bloodworth 

Varsity Mens’ Soccer – Alan Brafman abrafman@smjuhsd.org 

JV Mens’ Soccer – Giovanni Garcia Giovanni.garcia610@yahoo.com 

Freshman Mens’ Soccer – Edgar Ruvalcaba eruvalcaba@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Soccer – Victor Jerez vhjerez24@gmail.com 

JV Womens’ Soccer – Salomon Rubio salomon.rubio456@gmail.com 

Varsity Mens’ Wrestling – Cristian Cardenas crcardenas@smjuhsd.org 

JV Mens’ Wrestling – Clemente Moreno cmoreno@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Wrestling – RD Noel rdnoel4574@yahoo.com 

JV Womens’ Wrestling – Tori Lyons tori.lyons@aol.com 

Winter Asst. AD – John Ruiz jruiz@smjuhsd.org 

Winter Asst. AD – Cody Smith csmith@smjuhsd.org 

Winter Asst. AD – Heydi Elenes helenes@smjuhsd.org  


 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball – Cody Smith csmith@smjuhsd.org 

JV Baseball – JJ Ford - jjford805@gmail.com 

Freshman Baseball – Tony Rodriguez - T0n3L0C79@gmail.com 

Varsity Mens’ Golf – Marcus Guzman mguzman@smjuhsd.org

JV Mens’ Golf – Eric Jeffres ejeffres@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Softball – Kristina Sewell ksewell@smjuhsd.org 

JV Softball – Antoinette Davis aarmas@smjuhsd.org

Varsity Mens’ Swim – TBD

Varsity Womens’ Swim – TBD

Varsity Mens’ Tennis – Kristina Yoder kyoder@smjuhsd.org  

JV Mens’ Tennis - TBD

Varsity Mens’ Track – Ben Alberry balberry@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Womens’ Track – Heydi Elenes helenes@smjuhsd.org 

Varsity Mens’ Volleyball – Ralph Quintana iralphm23@icloud.com 

JV Mens’ Volleyball – Johanna Perez johannanicole101616@gmail.com 

Spring Asst. AD – John Ruiz jruiz@smjuhsd.org

Spring Asst. AD – TBD

Spring Asst. AD – TBD

 

Cheer – Shawna Perez sjkcourtright@yahoo.com 

Updated October27, 2023

Media Guide Team Photos - Courtesy of:
Ritchie Photography 805-489-5855
PO Box 12556
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406